Kids In The Community Trust # CC43774




KIC - PURPLE HEART FAMILY TRACK DAY

Event
KIC - PURPLE HEART FAMILY TRACK DAY
 
Sunday, September 23, 2012 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Location: Pukekohe Park raceway.

Registered attendees (57)

Date Name
Saturday, July 28, 2012 Ritchie, Paul
Friday, July 27, 2012 Grooby, Peter - plus 1 guest
Thursday, July 26, 2012 Brook, Murray
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Hunt, Matthew
Monday, June 25, 2012 Easton, Megan
Monday, June 25, 2012 Easton, Rich
Saturday, June 23, 2012 Kofoed, Jack
Friday, June 22, 2012 Gooden, Steve
Friday, June 15, 2012 Miller, Lance
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 Smith, Alan
K.I.C.'S SPONSORS OF THE MONTH .

     office supplies 
              
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management